Contactpersonen ProLeiT Group

International Subsidiaries

ProLeiT Corp., Chicago / USA

Tel.: +1 224 880 6536
E-mail: corp@proleit.com

ProLeiT B.V., Enschede / Netherlands

Michel Horstman
Managing Director
Tel.: +31 88 776 5400
E-mail: info@proleit.nl

ProLeiT Automation LLC, Kiev / Ukraine

Jakov Sidorov
Managing Director
Tel.: +380 44 531 43 26
E-mail: info@proleit.ru

ProLeiT S. de R.L., Monterrey / Mexico

José Alfredo Leal Rodríguez
Managing Director
Tel.: +52 81 8262 8271
E-mail: alfredo.leal@proleit.com

OOO ProLeiT, Moscow / Russia

Jakov Sidorov
Managing Director
Tel.: +7 495 640 5506 
E-mail: info@proleit.ru

ProLeiT Automação Ltda., Piracicaba / Brazil

Bruno Pinto Gil
Managing Director
Tel.: +55 19 3374 7987
E-mail: info@proleit.com.br

ProLeiT Iberia S.L.U., Seville / Spain

Christian Schlotter
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 95 4975 811 
E-mail: info@proleit.es

ProLeiT Automation Systems Co. Ltd., Shanghai / China

Dong Liu
Managing Director
Tel.: +86 21 28 98 64 36 9
E-mail: info-cn@proleit.cn

ProLeiT Bulgaria OOD, Sofia / Bulgaria

Iskren Gornishkey
Managing Director
Tel.: +359 2 411 9269 
E-mail: info-bg@proleit.com

Central Sales & Marketing

Heinrich Junker
Vice President Sales 
Breweries & Alcoholic Beverages
Tel.: +49 9132 777 411
E-mail: heinrich.junker@proleit.com

Dr. Thomas Wunderlich
Vice President Sales
Dairies & Beverages 
Tel.: +49 9132 777 447
E-mail: thomas.wunderlich@proleit.com

Leonard Mitranescu
Vice President Sales
Pharma, Food & Chemistry
Tel:  +49 9132 777 142 
E-mail: leonard.mitranescu@proleit.com

Verena Mersmann
Sales Engineer
Pharma, Food & Chemistry
Tel:  +49 9132 777 441 
E-mail: verena.mersmann@proleit.com

Francisco Sánchez-Valdivia
Sales Manager Latin America
Tel.: +49 9132 777 574
E-mail: francisco.sanchez@proleit.com

Andreas Brülls
Head of Product Management
Tel.: +49 9132 777 361
E-mail: andreas.bruells@proleit.com

Adrian Veit
Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 9132 777 364 
E-mail: adrian.veit@proleit.com

Service & Support

Andreas Mühlmeister
Head of Service & Support 
Service & Support page

Academy / Training Center

Stefan Stenzel
Head of Academy (Training & Further Education)
Tel.: +49 9132 777 129 
E-mail: stefan.stenzel@proleit.com

Management Board

Wolfgang Ebster
Chief Executive Officer (CEO / CFO)
Tel.:  +49 9132 777 100 
E-mail: info@proleit.com

Manfred Czepl
Chief Operating Officer (COO | Sales)
Tel.:  +49 9132 777 100 
E-mail: info@proleit.com

Josef Buchsteiner
Chief Operating Officer (COO | Research & Development)
Tel:  +49 9132 777 100 
E-mail: info@proleit.com

Jürgen Wölfl
Chief Operating Officer (COO | Projects)
Tel:  +49 9132 777 100 
E-mail: info@proleit.com